top of page

2019 Artist Residencies Announced!

The Arthouse Foundation is pleased to announce its 2019 Artists-In-Residence: Wilfred Ukpong, Diana Ejaita, Kris Russo, Sabelo Mlangeni, Dina Khouri, Yin Tingyun, and the Goethe-Institut Exchange Programme. The artists were chosen after an open call for applications, with over 100 applicants worldwide.

The Arthouse Foundation is an artist residency programme that takes place in Lagos, Nigeria, offering residencies for artists in three-month sessions. Artists are provided with a live/work studio and logistical support to develop a new artistic project that engages the city of Lagos. Residencies include workshops, artist talks and a final exhibition.

bottom of page